Control your mods V2

Discussion in 'Issues & Reports' started by tomes20, Nov 10, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tomes20

tomes20 New Member

Pure_Purple_ How dare you disrespect your title of mod... how dare you! First of all you abuse your powers of mod by smiting me, then you mute me... why? What rules did I break? Huh?

Why didn't you do anything when I was being griefed? If you guys want a backstory, I started playing on this server 2 days ago and when I just joined I was offered by xAlys to live there as a resident. I would like to make it aware that I was GIVEN permission as a resident to live there. So I lived there for two days and I put so much time and effort into building a house there in that limited amount of time. I then had my house griefed and my chests robbed, so I asked Pure to roll it back. Then after this happened the owner suddenly decided to kick me out after they realised that the mods rolled back my house. I said that I would if my house was moved to a new location; instead he laughed at me, smited me and then watched as my house was griefed by MentallyUnstable.

What I don't understand is why couldn't he just have waited for an admin to come and move my house? Instead he just sat there and watched my house getting griefed. (https://ibb.co/jUbKSq)

Addeve himself has even stated that the only time a player's house can be removed is if they're inactive, otherwise it's griefing so why did this happen? (https://ibb.co/hiEZtV)

Also, what gives you the right to mute me? I want an explanation now! Were you scared that I was exposing you in chat? I hadn't broken any rules and I hadn't said anything offensive so it gives you NO RIGHT. I found it funny how you left as soon as my mute timer was about to expire, why was that so? Were to trying to avoid me? Could you not handle the truth escaping?