POLL TIME OF PVP EVENTS

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Broccoli, Dec 2, 2020.

?

What time is the best for you to attend events hosted on weekends/holidays?

  1. 4:30 PM EST (9:30 PM BST)

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. 3:30 PM EST (8:30 PM BST)

    44.4%
  3. 10:00 AM EST (15 PM BST)

    11.1%
  4. 6:00 AM EST (11 AM BST)

    44.4%
  1. Broccoli

    Broccoli Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2019
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    8
    Hey y'all,
    I'll be hosting two sign-up pvp events in about 3-4 weeks, and was curious what time would be the most ideal for you to attend.
    If you're wondering what are the events like, the first one I'll be hosting is Bridges - game of four teams that have to gather materials on five sky islands and eliminate other teams to win. The second one is new, and I won't say much about it except that there will be twelve teams of 1-3 players.

    Hope you'll find a time that suits you :)

    Have a nice day
    ~Brok
     
  2. Rulfayem

    Rulfayem Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2019
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    13
    How many people per team in bridges? o_O
     
  3. fifjfjrhds

    fifjfjrhds Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2019
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    105
    6am est pls

    ur the definition of evil if u choose 3pm est cuz thats 3am to me
     
  4. fifjfjrhds

    fifjfjrhds Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2019
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    105
    also is it for fun or with prizes? @Broccoli
     
  5. Broccoli

    Broccoli Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2019
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    8
    Bridges will have around 4-5 peeps per team, and yes fif, doing prizes this time
     
  6. fifjfjrhds

    fifjfjrhds Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2019
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    105

Share This Page